Photogging

Hello there! Want to come along on my photogging journey today?

Photogging…How does it sound? Phorunning? Runography? Pictorun? Picogging?

Whatever I decide to call it, I think it may be my new favorite sport. Running while snapping pics along the way. Two of life’s grandest activities rolled into one!

I photogged today and loved every minute of it. My legs were still tired from my long bike ride Monday so stopping to get a few photos along the way added up to be the perfect pace. I’m digging my new route too…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

6 thoughts on “Photogging

  1. Pingback: Runtography, as inspired by a friend | Endlessly Fascinated

  2. Hi! I’d like to ask, what camera do you bring along when you run? A DSLR, iPhone, compact camera, etc.? I would think a DSLR is too bulky to carry along but your pictures seem to be of good quality and the colours are very vivid. Are they photoshopped or is there no editing done? Thanks!

    • Hi there! I actually just use my iphone when I run. I edit the photos using Camera+ an AMAZING app that I recommend although you pay a little more (I think $5)! Thanks for the comment!

      • Thanks for the prompt reply! Unfortunately I don’t have an iPhone, so I can’t get that app! Perhaps in the future, I’ll get one! :)

Leave a Reply

